PRENOTAZIONE

Offerte Esclusive

  • Chateau Hotel Mont Royal
  • Miramar Beach Hotel
  • Yaktsa
  • Park Atlantic Lisboa
  • Park Atlantic Porto
  • Hotel Astoria

Tiara Hotels and Resorts

Tiara Park Atlantic Lisboa

Rua Castilho, 149
1099 - 034 Lisboa
Portugal
Tel. +351 21 381 87 00
Fax +351 21 389 05 00

 

Prenotazione - reservations.lisboa@tiara-hotels.com

Hotel Manager - Giuseppe Vincelli - giuseppe.vincelli@tiara-hotels.com
 
Coordinate GPS
Latitudine: 38º 43´ 35.99´´ N
Longitudine: 9º 9´ 18.78´´ W
 
 

Tiara Park Atlantic Porto

Av. Boavista, 1466
4100-114 Porto
Portugal
Tel. +351 22 607 25 00
Fax +351 22 600 20 31
 
 
Hotel Manager - Eric Viale - eric.viale@tiara-hotels.com
Sales Manager - Maria Manuel Ramos - maria.ramos@tiara-hotels.com 
 
Coordinate GPS
Latitudine: 41º 9´ 36´´ N
Longitudine: 8º 38´ 27´´ W
 
 

Tiara Château Hotel Mont Royal Chantilly

Route de Plailly
60520 La Chapelle en Serval
France
Tel. +33 (0)3 44 54 50 50
Fax +33 (0)3 44 54 50 21
 
 
Hotel Manager - Emmanuel Schott - emmanuel.schott@tiara-hotels.com
Sales Manager - Corine Couedel - corine.couedel@tiara-hotels.com
 
Coordinate GPS
Latitudine: 49° 7´ 34.57" N
Longitudine: 2° 32´ 59.49" E
 
 

Tiara Miramar Beach Hotel Cannes

47, avenue de Miramar
06590 Théoule sur Mer
France
Tel. +33 (0)4 93 75 05 05
Fax +33 (0)4 93 75 44 83
 
 
General Manager - Jérôme Montantème - jerome.montanteme@tiara-hotels.com
Director of Sales - Adrian Baleiron - adrian.baleiron@tiara-hotels.com
 
Coordinate GPS
Latitudine: 3º29´7.73´´ N
Longitudine: 6º56´12.98´´ E
 
 

Tiara Yaktsa Cannes

6, boulevard de l’Esquillon
06590 Théoule-sur-Mer
France
Tel. +33 (0)4 92 28 60 30
Fax +33 (0)4 92 28 46 46
 
 
General Manager - Jérôme Montantème - jerome.montanteme@tiara-hotels.com
Hotel Manager - Frédérick Thiébaut -  frederick.thiebaut@tiara-hotels.com
Director of Sales - Adrian Baleiron - adrian.baleiron@tiara-hotels.com
 
Coordinate GPS
Latitudine: 43°29´09.18" N
Longitudine: 6°56´40.47" E
 
Tiara Hotel & Resorts - Hotel di lusso in Portogallo e Francia - Prenotazioni on line